Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Syöpäsäätiö
Unioninkatu 22
00130 Helsinki
vaihde 09 135 331

Laskutusosoite >>>

Lahjoittajapalvelu
Puh. 09 1353 3286 arkisin klo 9-15
lahjoitukset@cancer.fi

Sakari Karjalainen, dosentti, LT
Syöpäsäätiön pääsihteeri
Puh. 040 0818 910
sakari.karjalainen@cancer.fi

Jarmo Wahlfors, FT, dos.
Tutkimusjohtaja
Puh. 050 4101 456
jarmo.wahlfors@cancer.fi

Sari Meller
Varainhankintajohtaja, yrityskumppanuudet ja Roosa nauha -keräys
Puh. 050 4090 550
sari.meller@cancer.fi

Kaija Laitinen
Yksityisvarainhankinnan päällikkö
Puh. 044 2184 331
kaija.laitinen@cancer.fi

Anu Koikkalainen
Markkinointipäällikkö
Puh. 050 3274 923
anu.koikkalainen@cancer.fi

Mari Vuoti
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Puh. 050 4700 201
mari.vuoti@cancer.fi

Sara Salo
Markkinointikoordinaattori
Puh. 040 0764 430
sara.salo@cancer.fi

Testamenttilahjoitukset:

Asta Merenmies
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Puh. 050 5505 113
asta.merenmies@cancer.fi

Mona Vättö
Taloussuunnittelija
Puh. 050 5668 830
mona.vatto@cancer.fi

Raija Jokila
Hallinto- ja talousjohtaja
Puh. 040 5903 848
raija.jokila@cancer.fi